William3507: Big Teddy Bear
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
William3507 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Own Trucking Company

Golfing 9/2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for taking the time to see my profile. God is a big part of my life, . I moved to Nashville from Texas, now just moved back to Texas. I am a very energetic and enjoy life everyday. I have been divorced for 14 years and Have 2 great boys 25 and 31 and I am really close to them. I have coached them in Baseball, Soccer, Football and Basketball and had a blast working with them and their friends. I really believe in communication and doing things together. I am very optimistic and very spontaneous and a big romantic to that special lady. I am also a good listener and great encourager.
I enjoy nature, a day or night out on the town, a hike or run on trails, a good movie, travel, good wine, being creative, laughing a lot, and connecting with others. I also love to travel to the beach, go on cruises and try new places and adventures that are new to me. I also like to play golf and tennis. I played football for the University of Texas and that is something I will always be grateful to have done in my life. I have done many different things and I love what I do right now. I drive a big rig all over the U.S. If you want to go on a great journey contact me. I promise it will be fun. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to William3507 you MUST meet the following criteria: