SeekingAMate95608: Hello
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
SeekingAMate95608 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

Good woman here looking for the same!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Down to earth. Searching for someone that can hold a conversation and be my best friend. I don't have to agree with you but I love hearing a persons perspective on life : ) . I also enjoy swimming, going to shooting range, creating things in the kitchen, card nights w/friends, fishing, watching thunder storms and starry night skies. I love going to plays but not much of a concert person because of a bad experience. Small venues are ok though. I am not into looks but into the character and soul of a person. I want someone who can laugh. Let’s just have fun living life. I have health issues so I need someone understanding. While I like to do various things I am not high energy due to a rare disease called Addison's which can zap my energy. It is not contagious. Its effects are similar to Lupus. Open to meeting someone who also goes through something like this and wants someone supportive as well. I would say the type of person I am seeking is more of a homebody....not into the club scene or into drama. While being a homebody I still like to travel and want a travel buddy. I want to travel and plan on buying an RV the first of the year and will be traveling the US. Would love to find a partner to enjoy this with. I’m a very spiritual person and love meeting people. Believer in God, angels and ET’s. I will warn you that I refuse to argue or be upset since this is one of the things that effects my health dramatically. If a person is negative I will not pursue contact with them. So please no drama. Life is to be enjoyed and extra special when being shared with someone special. I'm a very honest person. I have a big heart and very capable of loving someone....I just haven't found someone that has loved me back, truly. I know my person is out there and pray I can find them. I am very easy to get along with but shy at first. I think for any relationship to work you must have like morals and belief systems. I personally believe in monogamy and I’m ferociously loyal, loving, love to cuddle and be affectionate. I believe in being kind to others and helping when I can. Positive energy goes a long way. I’m no push over though. Looking for my best friend and lover.

I am not looking for a roommate or to live with someone. Prefer we each maintain our independence. Seems people are in such a rush and I think if something is right everything will be as it will be. Seeking someone who is secure within themselves. I am a big girl who is always working on keeping my weight down by eating healthy and need someone who also seeks this. Seeking a person who is mature, emotionally stable, capable of having a healthy loving relationship, a clean person. A clean living environment is important to me. I am not into drugs, not 420 friendly drinking is okay and would love to go wine tasting or just going out for beer once in awhile. If you are a non drinker I will respect that too and do not need to drink. Just be yourself and be at ease : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not believe in stress so the first meeting should be very casual. Keep hoping just to bump into that special person in the store or something.... Maybe meet for a cup of coffee. If we click please feel free to suggest we do more. As I said I'm shy so I will not initiate the next step because I will take it that your not interested.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SeekingAMate95608 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.