LMsugarbabi82: Lookin4aRealMan
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
West sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
LMsugarbabi82 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
family care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a pretty traveled woman and still want to travel more. I guess I'm kind of a gypsy. I come from a large military family. I love to take nature photography but I am by no means a professional. I still want to travel to all the state and national parks that I can. I'm very down to earth, but still love to have fun. I have PTSD and have a service dog to help me deal with everyday situations but I see him as my best friend, my only hope is that I can find the one who can join me and him on this journey called life. I am working very hard at fulfilling my dream of traveling this wonderful country of ours, recording it in my art/photos and helping to spread the word about PTSD and hopefully help others who struggle with it. I am church going (Mormon, LDS, Latter-day Saint) but I don't force me beliefs on others. I don't hide it either. If you ask I'll answer, I live by certain morals and standards and know that not everyone agrees with me but I don't judge. I'm looking for someone who is understanding and who would love to see the world with me. I have a lot of love to give and know that my missing piece is out there.

Loves OXOX,
Lisa Marie

Oh, and I have a huge thing for men with beards or goatees etc. If you are outdoorsy and want a woman who loves it just as much I'm your girl. I'm in need of a fishing buddy :-)

Divorces and break-ups MUST BE FINAL!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A hike with the dogs in a state/national park or any nice park. Picnic and good conversations. Relaxing on the bank fishing is also a great way to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LMsugarbabi82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.