lablovenwoman: Must Love Dogs
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carmichael, California
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lablovenwoman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
medical professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
As a new member to this site ,Im not sure what are the right things to say. About myself, I am an active woman who loves the outdoors and all it has to offer. I enjoy long walks with my Lab puppy Ellie who is the love of my life. I like fishing, camping , hiking and love to cook .
I consider myself adventurous, always looking to explore new places,situations, trails, foods and wines. As I enjoy trying new things, I am versatile in that I am able to make conversation and be comfortable in almost any arena.
I enjoy being active and staying fit , getting the most out of what life has to offer. I am in the process of getting my motorcycle license through the course they offer at Safetyville. I love the thrill of the ride and my favorite bike is the Harley Davidson Street Glide. The touring bikes like this make being a passenger easy as they are built for two. Being a passenger is one of the best ways to see the sights, especially a scenic tour of the coast hwy I am very interested in motorcycles, events like the poker runs, etc or just having a nice day touring the wine country. So I guess you can say I am a fan of motorcycles, love to ride and enjoy the scenery from the back of the bike while holding tight to the driver, on our way to a dream destination.
I am a open minded person so my interest in motorcycles are not a deal breaker.

As a medical professional, I am looking to expand on my education and futher my degree to allow me more options in the Health Care field.
I enjoy all types of music and was raised on rock and roll.Listening to the selection on my Ipod keeps me moving during my workout routine.
I see myself as a great woman who is looking for the right man to share in life. I so love to treat that special man like a king, knowing he sees me as worthy of respect and consideration. I am able to give my time to finding a partner to share in life and love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is always an awkard and nerve wracking time.In order to make things go easier on us both I would like for it to be casual without the pressure of being in a formal place. Would enjoy meeting with a man, preferably one that likes dogs and talk a nice walk. Where we can talk and get an idea of what it is we are both looking for.
Im not wanting to waste anyones time and I guess just getting to the basics is best in the beginning .
So just a casual and open meeting with out pressure is what I would see as something to do on a first date.