Babydee209: Not looking for a ring... I buy my own jewelry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Babydee209 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Contract Billing Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in living life with no regrets... Work hard and you can play even harder. I am looking for the one who will compliment my personality and lifestyle perfectly. I'm very active, and try to fill my days with great activities whether it's running, learning, hanging with friends and family, going to a sporting event, exploring a new place or volunteering in our community,
I love my life! And I am content being a single mom. But if I was blessed to find a guy who can keep up with me I would love that too. Which I've learned is an important part in starting something new. If you are happy with who you are, and your situation, everything else is easy!
I'm the girl that finds joy and fun in any situation... So I'm looking for a relationship that can be summed up like this: You be you, I'll be me and together we will be amazing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, in public to get over the initial 'I'm meeting a guy I met off the Internet' scare. ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps