Gjimenez72: New to the area
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Costa mesa, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Gjimenez72 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Security Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Gabriel
If I could describe my self I guess I would say I am sincere, generous, funny, loyal, and would do pretty much anything for my family and friends. I do not have a lot of drama in my life and rarely get sad as I know life is too short. I want to spend my days with those that want to be happy and laugh.

As far as my ideal match goes humm...here are a few of the qualities I look for:

Down to earth
Great sense of humor
Loves to have fun

Those are a few of the qualities I am looking for. I dont really think that is too much to ask for is it?

If you want to know a little more feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date would depend on the type of person I am dating. For the 1st date I think doing something fun helps to break the tension.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gjimenez72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.