sweetpea94582: I AM WAITING FOR YOU
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
sweetpea94582 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

My birthday week in Vegas !!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
looking for my best friend and soulmate...i know he is out there... also to add since iam always asked about my nationality i am 1/2 japanese 1/2 black. I enjoy cooking, reading, traveling, hiking, exploring, movies, concerts, long rides, watching football, baseball, basketball and Las Vegas.. Looking to share my life with someone, the most thing I admired in a person is being honest no matter what. Family time is very important especially being with my 18 year old son and 4 grandkids. Iam not looking for a father for my son. Life is too short, live, love and laugh. I like jazz, r&b, old school, little rock n roll. I try to take each day one day at a time. I am looking for long term.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet have coffee/wine, talk, share our ideas and goals. There has to be some chemistry...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpea94582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps