mtns2c: Looking for easy going classy woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
62 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mtns2c is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Project Manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a quiet man that likes most outdoor activity including golf, hiking and skiing. I am looking for an intelligent easy going woman as a partner in adventure and fun. I have two daughters that have graduated college and no longer live at home. Looking for someone to share dinner with whether we fix it together at home or go out for dinner. I am an easy going, down to earth Indiana farmboy that came west with degrees in engineering, architecture and business. I grow tomatoes in my backyard, restore and build things in the garage, take trips all over California to play golf, and to the mountains for hiking and skiing. I also enjoy evenings in front of the fireplace reading a good novel.

I dont have meet me. Look at my profile outside of meet me so I can see who you are.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet for drinks like iced tea, beer or wine near the ocean, If things go well we can stay for dinner or lunch. Afterwards I enjoy a walk along the ocean to continue to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mtns2c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75