Age: 39
Long Term
Timothyb72: Guaranteed satisfaction or your money back!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East bay, California
45 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Timothyb72 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. Little about me, I'm happy, confident and successful. On any given weekend you may find me rafting, skiing, entertaining, fishing, camping, riding or just hanging out with family & friends. I'm easy going and value true friendships. I also enjoy working out and being healthy. I'm open and sometimes too honest.

I would like to find someone who is happy, secure, stable, likes adventure, conversation and loves to travel. Someone that is not afraid to get their hands dirty but also enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person. Dinner and conversation, movie, pool, ballon ride, bowling, snowboarding. Zip line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Timothyb72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke