2Rick2Rick: sick of the bar mingle IG @kileyrick
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
2Rick2Rick is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Happy haircut

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rick
hmmmmm a bit about me....i am an Italian male ..born and raised in Cleveland Ohio..i am a very giving helping and trusting person..honesty is huge with me..lie once and you have 2 lie again and again 2 keep up with that lie...(UGH)...the past 2 years i have been a "working snowbird" in Fort Lauderdale and then have gone back home 2 Cleveland for the summer...This pass summer i stayed here In Fort Lauderdale and am here (i think 4 good)..I am very active love 2 workout and do active things..i also love a good snug on the couch with a movie just as much..i cant cook worth a darn so going out 2 eat also tops my list of things i like 2 do ;) pretty much i am a guys guy when it comes 2 sports i love 2 play all sports... and football is by far my fav 2 watch..love love love the Cincinnati Bengals..ok i thing that is good 4 now..i am on here cuz i seem 2only attract" south Florida party girls"..there is nothing wrong with going out and having a good time..i am just over the getting smashed out of your mind day in and day out..my momma tells me 2 find a good girl at Publix LOL!! mom does know best but i figed i would give this a spin rather then be the creepy guy who shows up walking the grocery store late night LOL!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2Rick2Rick you MUST meet the following criteria: