buckeyenut03: Want country grit, open minded, laid back, simple things
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellevue, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
buckeyenut03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

At my buddies farm me and my kid Scarlett!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Well im pretty open minded, and am up for trying different things! I like to keep moving but trust me I dont mind relaxing, and watching tv or movies! Also i love being outside go camping and going out to are cabin and letting my dog run wild! She is a chocolate lab about 5 yrs old. Plus love going to c-bus for buckeye games and also browns game. I can be kind of shy but after i get the jitters out be just find. Also I hang with friends alot doing all kinds of stuff im pretty busy doing all sorts of things. Also i consider my self a good hearted person and would do anything for any body! Just really looking for a genuine real person! No games, I don't want a bar rat either. Also want a women that knows what she wants, and knows what a relationship is. Another thing is must be able to drive and have there life together. Well take care and hopefully meet the women that is meant to be in my life.Go buckeyes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well depends what kind of year it is! May be golfing, bowling, movies and going for a drink and a bite to eat. Also going to a sporting event, and also im pretty opened minded for anything. Like some kind of activity with interaction so u can get to know the person better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to buckeyenut03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 42.