tearawayface: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
tearawayface is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Shawna
Im at the point in my life where I feel content and happy, but there is still something/ someone missing. I am currently a full time employee, a full time student, a single mom, and fortunately a home owner. I have not been seeking a relationship, however I do want, what we were all created to want.

I am an honest and kind individual, who is just trying to live a healthy and happy life...
I am interested in meeting someone whom has a strong relationship with God, whom also has similar interests, stability, who doesn't drink every day, who is intellectual, and funny..I am not looking nor interested in anyone who is using this app to find sexual partners..id like to meet a companion, someone walking a similar path. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk..coffee? I'm the girl... I shouldn't have to plan that stuff ;)
. But I will say that there is nothing more charming than a man with a plan ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tearawayface you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married