emjay37: Chiver at heart, ask
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Angola, Indiana
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
emjay37 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CNC Machinist

Chive HQ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not good at talking about myself but i believe i have more to say than what's in this box for you to read. I suppose if you asked my friends they would tell you I'm funny, have a great sense of humor, sarcastic, loyal and most of all honest. I like to volunteer and give to charities when I can.
I'm an old school romantic who knows how to treat a lady; I do not believe chivalry is dead. I'm pretty open and honest about most anything you want to know. If you ask what I'm looking for, it's simple...honest and open communication. It's seems that is a lost art these days. Anything else, well, that's for another time should there be one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would depend on our mutual tastes and if nothing else the ever cliché coffee house for well, coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emjay37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43