2ndbestguyever: Lets just say we met at the dog park
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kent, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
2ndbestguyever is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
What can I write to make myself sounds as fantastic as possible? How about Im a great guy who is looking for a woman that makes me feel lucky every time Im with her. Does that sound cheesy? lol. My friends and family mean everything to me. When the people I care about are happy then I am happy. I have a dog that I love to death. One of my favorite things to do is take her to the river and play fetch. I go to the gym 6 days a week and I just started doing hot yoga which is kinda awesome. I definately want someone who likes to stay in good shape. I also love to travel, try new restaurants, or just watch movies at home with that certain someone. Could that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! Lets spend the whole night laughing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2ndbestguyever you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps