tallpete33: Friendly and funny, seeks similar !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dartford, UK
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
tallpete33 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Pete at Cov Gar (Jun 2014)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Hello. I’m Peter, 6ft1 and full of fun, nice to meet you!

Well, I have healthy positive attitude and looking to the some good times

I’m a computer engineer and work shifts for a US bank which I quite enjoy but won’t bore you with, trust me. On my days off I like to go swimming at my local David Lloyd and love to go walking in the country, anything from 5-15 miles rain or shine. I enjoy mooching around or eating in Bluewater and the cinema, days out up town or at the coast and generally pretty much anything though I don’t jump out of planes, play the cello or do Ceroc (whatever that is).

I’m a pretty clever bloke who can do “con-ver-say-shun” on a good day, and if you have the legendary GOSH or GSOH or whatever, I’m sure we can have lots of laughs. Maybe a bit rusty and shy to start with but if the chemistry is there, then we’ll be fine. I have one lovely daughter who's just turned 18 and I have my own comfortable house and company car and stuff including a cat with a bit of an attitude. I enjoy pottering in the garden, watching movies/docs/dramas and have travelled a bit including a week in Hong Kong this spring which was superb. Looking forward to more adventures home and away with the right person.

Been single for a few months but looking to meet a friendly and easy going ladeee who like me doesn't take themselves too seriously and might enjoy getting muddy in the country, a drink in a cosy pub or a cuddle in front of the big Sony :o) I’m not ageist, but if you’re much over 50 I’d definitely look more favourably on you if you were a brewery heiress with a dodgy ticker. Would prefer a relationship with somebody I could relate to and trust rather than go on endless dates for the sake of it.

Sorry, I’m not really into larger ladies or anyone who’s been on the Jeremy Kyle show, drunks, druggies, Chinese (that live in China), Russians (ditto), nutters, drama queens or school teachers. Diplomas in washing up and ironing are a must for prospective candidates. Only joking....

If you like what you see, download me to a nice pub near you soon. I guarantee you an average time !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"I know a place where we can go where we are not known" (These Things take Time - the Smiths)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallpete33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom