snips350: Just Checking This Out "Michael Shane Ledbetter"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Helena, Alabama
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
snips350 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Hanging Out In The Kitchen

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Since I'm just setting this up, I do not have much time, so this will be short for the time being. For just the basics, I'm very outgoing and energetic. I have a crazy sense of humor. I love a good party and at the same time can be totally content being lazy at home. I love the outdoors. Some of my hobbies are fishing, camping, being a river rat in the summer and I've been playing guitar since I was 12 and love to write my own music. I also can play some piano. I will write more when I have more time on here. For some reason the meet me feature won't let me message back without paying for a subscription (not gonna do If you can't reach me on here find me on Facebook.......add me, Michael Shane Ledbetter. Later!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I tend to be a little on the unconventional spontaneous side, but still have my traditional roots. So my first date could be anywhere from skydiving, to dinner and a movie. Really just depends on the person.