Airborne0304: Everything you want and more!!! KCCO!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Airborne0304 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wade
hey im wade im 28 years old i am a single father and am in the military. crazy mix i know but its what i love in life. I am a combat veteran, i am somewhat old fashioned. my goal in life are to just live a happy life. i love working with my hands and building things. i love all music, my fav band is metallica. my fav movie is the Bourne series. I gotta be outdoors a lot. I workout almost everyday, just love how i feel after a good workout. im looking to date or meet new friends. im down to earth and have a sense of humor, gotta laugh in life to be happy. want to know more just hit me up. Just because im only 28 or only 5'6" doesnt mean you should count me out. I have a lot to offer and am worth taking the time to ge to know. i love meeting new ppl and am down to do anything. im non judgemental and am not perfect myself but i try the best i can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets see on my first date i would wanna go to dinner so i could sit and talk with her for a little while and than go for a walk to further get to know eachother, later i would wanna go bowling because seeing a movie is not a good way to talk to your date. I would be willing to do or go where ever my date would like to cuz it would make her feel comfertable.