maestralatina: looking for my partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Canoga, California
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
maestralatina is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Stoked about my tattoo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a trustful, nice, sweet, genuine and caring person who enjoys watching movies (I'm into any genre) either at home or at a theater , cooking, reading, having drinks with friends and working (I like giving 100% at my job). My taste in music ranges from Trios to Ranchera from country :) to rock(classic and metal). I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, museums or just relaxing at home watching MMA, that's right, I like mix martial arts, or a good boxing match.

I'm looking for a guy who challenges my thinking. A man who has a stable job and sets career goals, intelligent, knows when to be serious or when to act carefree , and above all, humble.

Not into men who have any mental disorders, or drama. I will also not respond to unthoughtful messages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like dinner and a drink so we have the opportunity to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maestralatina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married