Greengatorgirl: Lets laugh together
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Greengatorgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retail Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a 44 year old single white female living in sacramento. i am looking to find someone to share our spare time together. i am a very down to earth, easy going person, not a lot bothers me. i have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, no really i can find humor in just about anything! i love classic rock, could listen to it all day long. if i'm going out you got to have a little hip hop to dance too.. i love spending time with my daughter, (she is the best) grown however, so not as much time to hang out with mom anymore. i enjoy going gambling, trips to the ocean or the mountains. i like tattoos! i have some...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greengatorgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps