allysonlee: Come say hi(:
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San francisco, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
allysonlee is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a student at San Francisco State. I play Jazz Bass guitar, Flute, and Ukulele. I enjoy drawing and making art. I'm an Art History Major and planning on becoming an Art Education Major, but changing to health education so I can help improve sexual education for the LGBT youth. I love all kinds of music and going to concerts. I love British Television, and enjoy comedies.
I love laughing and having a good time. I can keep conversations going for a long time and I'm very friendly.
Music and Art are my life. I enjoy art so much and I can spend hours in an art museum.

I'm a very open minded person, and I love learning new things and meeting interesting people.

I'm a democrat, and I love politics. Philosophical conversations interest me. I'm attracted to intellect, so if you enjoy an incellectual conversation we will get along well(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for anything exciting,I don't get bored easily at all. If you want to spend a day in the city, I'm down. Or just some coffee and tea, either way I'll be happy just as long as we get to talk.(:
Message me if:
You love intellect, and are educated or a student. If you like Harry potter and other fantasy stories movies or shows. If you're passionate about life and what you do. If you love to laugh. And love animals. I have a cat, so if you're allergic that may be an issue.

No third party invites, or casual sexual in counters.

Get the POF Mobile Apps