Brands85: Beautiful nightmare!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Deforest, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Brands85 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Care taker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Brandi
Hello,
My name's Brandi. I'm a chill, down to earth person. I love music. I listen to just about everything.
I like to be outside. I like walking, riding bike, swimming, climbing the bluffs at devil's lake, fishing,reading, writing, singing and dancing.
I'm looking for someone that likes me for me. I'm so not into people who play games. I'm looking for someone to treat me right. The way you treat someone you love. Well that's a little bit of me in a nutshell, if you want to know anything else ask. I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A moon lit walk underneath the stars, so we can get to know each other better. Go out for dinner and maybe some drinks. A romantic picnic in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brands85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 41.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps