Age: 47
Hang Out
got2livealittle: I'm Back
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spokane, Washington
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
got2livealittle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not new to POF, I have met many nice men and some not so nice, yet there has been no real connection (yet), I continue to hope there is ONE out there for me.
I am looking to meet SINGLE men for dating. I am not looking for casual hook ups or one night stands. I am looking for a relationship, plain and simple; if you're not looking also, I am not someone you would like to meet.
I enjoy cooking, photography, and taking hikes.
I do not have kids or pets and do not mind in the least bit if you do,in fact welcome them.
I am an independent,loyal,trusting,honest person. I am happy with where I am in life and the person I am.
I feel communication and trust are the two most important things in any relationship of any kind!
I am an open book and ready to start a new chapter.
I am looking for someone that is honest,loyal and is good at communicating, not afraid to ask or say what is on their mind, likes who they are and where they are in life as I am.
I have recently moved back from Utah after being away for the last 2 years, I'm now ready to rediscover the area!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk in the park, drinks? Let's come up with something together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to got2livealittle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps