Brielikethecheese: If I had a headline it would go here.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Brielikethecheese wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Business Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am pretty much an open book. If you want to know something about me ask. I have many hobbies, most of which involve being awesome (that's a joke). I enjoy watching sports, but would always prefer being at a game as opposed to watching it on TV. I am a girl, keep in mind, so I do appreciate the occasional retail therapy sessions or coffee and a good book. I try not to invest too much time watching TV, but have found DVR and cheesy reality shows make that difficult at times. I love all things Tahoe and will find any excuse to make my way up there. Summer months are my favorite as it allows for camping, "rafting", biking, hiking or beach/dock-time and soaking up the sun. I think we are all privileged to live so close to something so beautiful and should take advantage of it whenever we get the chance. Stepping down from my soapbox now...

Ideally, I am looking for someone: 25-35, who places great value on family/friends, is financially responsible, lives an active lifestyle (serious gamers need not apply), can appreciate sarcasm (when appropriate - a.k.a. "know your audience") and has a genuine sense of humor. I would also prefer if there were no children from previous relationships/ marriages. This may sound harsh, but it's honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I find whatever the weather holds and day brings determines how I spend it. I can have a great time grabbing drinks at a bar, going to a baseball game or just hanging out doing whatever. I have found what makes a day fun are the people you are with and not so much what you're doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brielikethecheese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke