jwthomas40: Just looking for an honest caring woman!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eighty four, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jwthomas40 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jeff
I am looking for someone to spend quality time with..I do like to go out and have a good time but staying in and watching a movie and enjoying each others company is great too. I'm very easy going but very protective of my family and friends.I like all types of music but I was raised on country..I love horror movies and comedies..I will watch pretty much anything though.I am very affectionate and love hugs :) get along with pretty much everyone. I do not like rude people or users! I have been hurt before and have a real hard time with trust..but I will not judge anyone by my past bad experiences because I know it's not fair to them..im really hoping to find someone to spend my life with..I have no problem giving a woman her space so that's not an issue because girls do need their girls nights..I love the Steelers so if you are a fan that's definitely a plus but not required lol Well if you want to know more please don't hesitate to ask..thanks for reading and happy looking!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think having dinner would be a great first date..you then have time to just sit and talk to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps