glamisgrl01: Looking for someone REAL...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
glamisgrl01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Property Management/Owner of Landscape Co

9/2012 Heading to LA County Fair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there! Ok, after 3 years being single, i'm willing to meet up, make new friends...see what happens.
I look forward to my Sunday's when I can attend Worship at my church.
I enjoy all genres of music, except RAP. Nothing better than live music! Alltime favorite band TOWER OF POWER!!
I also enjoy riding quads in Dumont Dunes and/or Glamis, bbq's, Vegas,family gatherings and/or just relaxing at home.
I have 3 great kids (22,20 & 13)My youngest is very active in school,which keeps me active.
So I'm on here to find some new "adult single friends" to hang out with, and have some fun.
I love going out for Sushi, and I have no problems going alone, but it would be nice to share that enjoyment with someone with the same taste. I'm currently working out about 3x a week and eating healthy.

Glad summer is here, cause its time to hit the SUMMER CONCERTS IN THE PARK (S).
i'm not into the bar scene, but i do enjoy meeting up with friends for a drink to catch up.

I'm not sure that I'm ready for anything serious, but mostly companionship / friendship and see where it goes.

Thanks for checking out my profile, and good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meet up for a good cup of coffee; maybe in the morning at the circle, then a brisk stroll around...ok, maybe not that brisk, leisurely.... with some good convo... something nice - quiet, but not too secluded...casual.