TheMightyink: Looking for a woman I've never met
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morris plains, New Jersey
67 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
TheMightyink is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

South Beach FL...5/15/14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I have a variety of hobbies, but collect art,race cars, sail and travel to places of interest. I work hard to build my businesses because it reflects on the passion that I bring to everything I try. I want to be a good father, a good partner/lover and find that my tastes are eclectic but not unusual. I enjoy all kinds of music, since it matches my activities. I believe that I am unique, in great shape and have lots of offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If, by first date, means first meeting, I always favor a casual approach for a glass or wine or cup of coffee. Anything more than that gets too intense. If this question means you have met this person, and this is the first date, then there are a number of things, including a nice dinner, perhaps go dancing or listening to music. I would NEVER consider going to a movie on either a first meeting or first date.

Gifts Received