Kind_Soul_Strong_Mind: Looking for a good hearted honest man:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anchor bay, Michigan
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kind_Soul_Strong_Mind isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Linda
My name is Linda. I'm honest and fiercely loyal. Concerts, music, and traveling, and my daughters are a very important part of my life. I love boating, camping, horseback riding, festivals, sporting events, motorcycles and fast cars. Just looking to make friends and occasional dating. Oh and by the way, if you're married or still living with your ex, please don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me is simple,coffee or tea, lunch or dinner, a walk in the park. I'm pretty laid back so don't feel stressed. Look forward to meeting you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kind_Soul_Strong_Mind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps