3ltc: Sweet, Fun, Smart & Sassy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
3ltc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
film producer and teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I'm fun, warm, thoughtful and caring. I enjoy a good laugh and am comfortable in all sorts of settings and with all kinds of people. I am affectionate, sensual and romantic. I value honesty and trust in a relationship. I have a sense of adventure and am willing to try most things once. I enjoy new experiences, going to the movies, a day at the beach or a quiet evening at home. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and like to stay active. I like and am open to all kinds of music.

I have a wonderful family and great friends. I enjoy my work but actively seek to balance it with my personal life. I grew up and went to college in Boston. It's a beautiful city that I've grown to appreciate more and more. I went to graduate school in New York and love its excitement and cultural diversity. I've lived in Los Angeles since 1994.

I'm looking for a partner with whom I'm comfortable and will share life's adventures. I have realistic expectations of a healthy relationship and am looking for someone who has the same. I don't expect or anticipate that we will share all the same interests but we'll have or find some that we both enjoy. I have a full and happy life and would like to share it with someone who has the same.

You need not be the life of the party, but you can make the one comment that makes me laugh out loud. You're kind, but not a pushover. And witty, but never at another person's expense.

I like spending time with friends, going to the movies, doing an outdoor activity, sharing a meal at home or a cozy restaurant. I enjoy the arts and museums on occasion. For down time, reading or good bad TV or a movie at home does the trick.

Faith is important to me, but I don't impose my beliefs on others. In a partner I welcome the chance to share in some kind of spirituality.

I'm totally at peace at the beach but don't go often enough. Anywhere, really, when I'm with someone or people I care about. I've been to Europe a few times and hope to visit again. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and new destinations.

The last book I read is 'Eat Right for Your Type' which discusses the most healthy food choices according to your specific blood type. An interesting and informative read. Truth be told, I do read a fashion magazine or the like every now and then. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, a drink or casual meal is probably best.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3ltc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke