Luci2001: peace, love, respect, drama free is what I need
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bell, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
Luci2001 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im very bad at talking about myself, would much rather learn about you...but here goes..Im an outta the box kinda woman, I'm an easy going, but a blunt, speak my mind, fun loving 29 yr old woman, I moved up North about 10 yrs ago. I just moved back.... I'm very out going, I like reading, writting, family and friends are very important to me, anything that makes me laugh,.....Im the type to try anything once...would love to go skydiving, take a trip to italy (I'm half italian) and just see the world someday. I'm caring, compassionate, loyal, honest(maybe too honest at times but I don't believe in lying). I don't believe in cheating, I'm a people person...I like to make others laugh I believe laughter and music heal the the soul! I'm NOT into the head games, drama or one nighr stands....If theres anything you'd like to know feel free to send me a an open book, just of luck to all, and have a wonderful day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are hard....everyones nervous and tryin to impress the other...would much rather take a nicce walk in the park, at the beach, talk, and et to know each other...I mean who's not comfortable at the