jacs59: Little Harley Rider...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pinole, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
jacs59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am originally from Minnesota and moved here when I was 21 to get away from the cold winters and only go back to visit family during spring or fall. I love road trips, BBQ's with friends, Giants baseball, 49er Football and lots of other stuff...I enjoy having a good time and exploring new places. I am very spontanious and can pack a bag in a second or 2. I'm not a drama queen and am very low maintenance. Before I leave this wonderful world I would like to take a road trip around our good ole USA because there are so many beautiful places to explore right here in our back yard. P.S. if you do not ride a motor cycle (hopefuly a Harley) I am not interested cuz that is my enjoyment and that is what I do...but I am open to all riders...thanks for looking at my profile...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a meet and greet and see if there is any connection, could be coffee or drink...go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jacs59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps