Age: 32
Age: 32
Age: 33
Hang Out
TemporarilyUnknown: Life-liver doing just that
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
TemporarilyUnknown isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Facilitator for Out in Schools

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I enjoy music, as it has the possibility to speak to my soul at times.
I can play it, I can sing it, and I sure as hell can dance to it. At the moment my instrument of choice is the ukulele, but I have dabbled in mandolin, tenor banjo, drums and guitar.

I can treasure a good breakfast and love a good cup of coffee.

I will always be the one to care, show compassion, and treat my other human beings in the highest decency.

I have no idea what to expect to find on here, but it'd be nice to go on some fun dates/adventures. Show me your fave spots in Vancouver cause I'm just brand new here!

I am pansexual, with a tendency towards those who are more butch (but who am I to judge without meeting people first?).

You need to know I can be shy at first, but get me laughing and I'm capable of melting. I am a totally awkward gal and I accept it (so you'd better find it endearing or at the least entertaining).

If you are fun, can laugh at yourself and handle my quirky and awkward self... I'd love to get a message from you and we'll go from there.

P.S. I'm a sucker for tattoo's and romance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy... but how about the classic have a coffee, see if you can handle me chipping my tooth on the cup and then spilling it on my lap... while laughing at the tooth/cup incident, then go for a stroll and sit someplace lovely (like the ocean, or a river bank, or on a mossy spot in the woods). Truly, I'm up for whatever, and I'm not opposed to have it to end with a dance in the rain.