deadman661: Looking for a fun woman
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Palmdale, California
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
deadman661 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tattoo artist/student

Its not the best pic of myself but I think its ok.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Well I am a tattoo artist and a lover of all art. I am going to school to get my BA in computer CGI and Video Game production. I am funny outgoing and a good friend. I live my life trying to make the people around me happy. I love classical music and I play the piano and the trumpet. I have a lot of energy and enjoy exploring the outdoors. At some point I would like to start a family and have children. I love kids and can be kind of a kid at heart sometimes. Like I said I like to be silly and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever sounds like fun. Maybe go out to a light dinner and have a few drinks. After go dancing or to a kereoke bar. Depending on the time of the year and the day maybe hop on my motorcycle and take a trip up the coast. Park and have lunch on the beach or bluff up by Moreno Del Mar. I am pretty much down to do whatever is fun for the person I am with. I am always open to see and try new things.