StarElise: A day in the life of...
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
StarElise is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an East Coast girl with a West Coast state of mind. Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I love it. Born in December, a Sagittarius, I am well known for flights of fancy.
I'm kinda of passionate about... um... y'know... EVERYTHING. I mean what I say. I'm very down to earth, a little rough around the edges, love to laugh, intelligent, silly, romantic, playful, confident, creative.
I am an "un-apologetic possibility junkie". I guess it's what some people call a dreamer. But everything in this world that has become real began with a dream or an idea. So, I'm cool with that! You could say that I'm a woman and not a girl, but I haven't forgotten what it feels like to be a kid!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Describe what I "would do for a first date"?? I think the makers of this site have to check their grammar. What I 'would do for a first date' is be myself. Beyond that, probably something casual. No pressure. Coffee... lunch... dinner... a walk in the park... conversation, smiles, and laughs... maybe, maybe a great first kiss. We'll probably know right away what we feel like doing!