musiclover22mw: Ready to have fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
musiclover22mw is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love going to concerts, traveling, dancing, comedy and just plain having a great time. I work hard but I like to play hard as well. At this time in my life I want to spend every minute possible living, loving, exploring, laughing, dancing and singing, and I'd like to meet someone that wants to do those same things with me. I love to SING, so maybe we can do a duet. I also wouldn't mind being serenaded from time to time LOL!

Please don't contact me If you are/were into drugs, or are/were an alcoholic, or currently/previously incarcerated or aren't really single. No judgement, just don't want to go there. Thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open. We can discuss and make a decision.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musiclover22mw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.