Tub2003: Maybe I'll find my future wife in 2014 LOL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Princeton, Kentucky
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
Tub2003 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a small town guy and looking for the right girl. I'm not big on writing about myself, but I guess I have to if I'm going to try and meet the girl of my dreams lol. I have finally realized I have reached the age where I need to start thinking about settling down. But no matter what I will always still enjoy going out and having a good time. It would just be nice to have a sidekick to tag along lol. I will always be a kid at heart. I guess that's why I'm the favorite uncle lol. My nieces and nephews think I'm a rock star whenever I walk into a room. I really enjoy taking them fishing and just doing whatever they want to do. So I'm hoping one day to have my own kids. I have so much I want to do with my own kids that I didn't get to do when I was young. They at the reason for my screen name, Tub. That's my uncle name lol. They also call me tubby or tubby tub. Lol. Plus most of my friends call me tub as well.
I live on my own in my own house. I built it about 6 years ago. I have worked at my job for 10 full years now. So I do pretty good for myself. I guess I'm in here since its very hard to meet a good girl in my town. Especially one to take home to the family. I must really like you to do that lol. I don't really have a since of fashion, I'm more of a blue jeans and T-shirt type of guy. I guess I can be pretty country sometimes too lol. I love fishing, golfing, 4-wheeler riding, cruising back roads through the country side, shooting, beach, boating, lake, aviation, flying rc planes and lots more.! I used to take pilot lessons and I had to put it in hold for a while, but once I sell my house I'm going to finish up getting my private license and hopefully buying a small plane in a few years! Then I can fly to the beach about once a month lol! So you better be ready! I live close to Barkley/Kentucky lake so it makes summertime fun! Can't best a day on the lake!
Ok I'm getting tired of writing about myself lol. So I'll just say, I'm ready to find the right girl. Even if she's 1,000 miles away. Love has no limit on distance. Iv been burned a few times in the past so it makes me keep my guard up just a bit. I have learned alot I'm the past. I have alot to offer and I will always be there for the girl I'm with. I want to find that girl that makes me have butterflies in my stomach. So if your ready to meet a great guy just write me back ;) and we can get to know each other. And anything you want to know just ask.
Finally I'm done writing. Lol
Oh and also: not being mean but If your profile says body type a few extra pounds, then it's not going to work. And no pic or just one bad pic, how do you expect to get a response. Put as many pics as it will let you put lol.
I'm really am trying to find the right girl. I'm not here for hi, hey, what's up, how are you and ect. I'm looking for a girl with mor than that to offer. Anyways maybe I'll find her but I'm not getting my hopes up. Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go eat something good, go to a bar to listen to a live band, or just whatever comes our way..