sissytn3k2011: Let's start off as friends...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rogersville, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sissytn3k2011 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorced single mom of 3 boys. So if you don't like children please don't waste my time. I enjoy spending time with them. I am also family oriented. I love to watch my family play sports. I enjoy going out or staying in. I love going to the beach! Listening to the waves as I lay out & listen to my boys laugh & actually get along. I enjoy doing craft's. I love to cook! I enjoy trying new things. I am easy to get along with. I love to smile & have a smile on my face almost all the time. I enjoy all music! I attend church every service I can. God is part of my everyday life. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to ask. I am wanting to be friends first & foremost. If something more develops that's ok & if it doesn't that's fine with me too. Good luck in your search

Feel free to ask me why I'm disabled and I'll be gladly to tell you.

If your not an honest guy please don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! Like I said I'm easy to get along with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sissytn3k2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.