KJ49: Looking for my best friend
Smokes Often with Average body type
Auburn, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
KJ49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

August 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Karen
Please read my profile and see if we share the same interest before wanting to meet me and I will do the same...Thanks.

Most of all I am a family person. We get together every chance we can. I am fun, loving, passionate, and compassionate. I like many things in life, such as; the ocean, the mountains and most in between... Everyday I look at the scenery on my way to work ( I travel a little ways) and try to find something that makes me smile. LOL sometimes its people....I love the zoo, theme parks, camping, fishing, reading, nascar, baseball, football... I am pretty diverse..I grew up in a large family (6 brothers and 1 sister). I am an honest person that will speak my mind...I also know when to not say anything and just let it go... I love life and if it makes me happy I will do it...I love to laugh...I am pretty funny once I get used to people...I hold back a little at first...
My goal in life is simple. I am happy for the most part, would love to meet someone to share my happiness with theirs and bring those two joys together. The right one will bring out the best in me, and I will bring out the best in them. The music i like is Country, Old Rock, Blue's and Motown...Not too much into hard rock, however, I do like the old rock n roll. I have many interests and will try anything once. I love to motorcycle ride, (Harleys), it is not a deal breaker,however, i would prefer someone that rides.. I know how to dirt ride, never learned how to ride on the streets and have no desire to learn. I am content on back...I enjoy people, so good conversation is a must. I work hard, have a great job, not looking for someone to pay my way through life...I am looking for my best friend, my partner and my everything for the rest of my days. I do not have a lot of pics on here, mostly because I want to meet someone for my profile not pics...if your ok with that...then were good.

Turn ons:
A sincere smile or laugh..a man with confidence..honesty..a good kiss, good hygene..EYES..they tell so much, being real, honesty, someone you can trust to be there (this is a big one). Just down to earth people...

Turn offs:
rude people...liars, fakeness

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in chemistry...I think on the first date no matter what we do, coffee, a drink, bowling haha...you/we will know. That is why to chat for me at first is a good way to see if there is anything in common...then let it go from there....I also believe it will happen when it happens and I don't want to settle any longer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KJ49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married