lexityler: Slow motion by all means..........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmington hills, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
lexityler is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of 3 wonderful children (2 boys and 1 girl).I am Italian and black mixed. I currently work as a medical assistant which Ive been doing for 10 yrs and absolutely love. I enjoy quiet nights at home with my significant other, jazz clubs, going out to dinner and catching a movie here and there. Very laid back easy to talk to and get to know, I can be a girlfriend as well as a best friend. Non-judgemental because I am not perfect. I am pursuing my associates in nursing and hope to become a nurse practitioner one day and open my own practice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to start off with maybe dinner at a jazz club or a nice restaurant. Since the beach is out maybe a nice walk along the riverwalk on a nice night of course and a conversation to get to know more about one another.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps