Robertmacdonald12: Genuine guy looking for genuine woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shropshire, UK
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Robertmacdonald12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Duncan
Hello, caught your eye then;-) I'm looking to meet the right woman and for a relationship eventually. Let's see how we get on, I feel that I am missing someone important in my life and are taking the opportunity of using POF to help me find that special person, hope you can help me with that. I think of myself as the type of guy who is easy going, but an adventurer. I believe you only live once, so live life to the best of your ability. I like to try out different activities,(don't want to be boring) not doing the same thing time and time again, but sometimes it is important to keep somethings the same.

Formally a member of the armed forces, which i'm very proud of, so have been to many places and have lots to talk about and that should help us break the ice on the first date. But most importantly I think that a woman's needs and trust are very important to a successful relationship. I don't really appreciate people who waist their time or other peoples'. I don't see the point in people like that, do you?.

Would like to meet a woman who is kind, understanding but at the same time enjoys having fun, and likes to see new things/places. I like to visit new places, go for walks and relaxing in my spare time. I love travelling, I'm very lucky in that respect as my work as led me to travel all over the world and see lots of things socially and professionally. I have some interesting stories to tell, would like to hear them? My hobbies include Physical exercise, motor sport and visiting different places and many other things. I love visiting new places and eating out in quality restaurants as well as keeping myself fit. I love listening to all types of music; Pop, rock and dance so it really doesn't matter what my partner listens to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would have to be a casual date where we could get to know each other, not too much pressure for us. I am willing to travel aswell if requires.