rykellyjr1: looking for my best friend /soulmate
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Waterloo, Iowa
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rykellyjr1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

let me know if you like what you see

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 39 years old I work at Target unloading the trucks work early mornings

I am looking for someone that is honest caring

respectful can admit when they are wrong treats others

as they would like to be treated

Good communication skills and a good heart

I am not looking for a one night fling or

that is in a big hurry

I am looking for something real for a long term relationship

but i want to take it slow and get to know the person to make

her happy for someone that when you are spending time with

someone over and over that it is going some where

I am honest respectful caring and kind hearted

I treat others as i would like to be treated and

expect the same in return

I am in good shape i enjoy running and riding my bike

I am a Chicago fan Bears Bulls and Cubs

Hey their ladies is their any real ladies out their looking for something real looking for a honest hardworking man

looking for the real thing please send me a message

i am looking for someone that wants to truly get to know me better

so please if you want let me know if you would like to get together sometime

thanks for looking at my profile


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to go get a bit to eat then go see a movie i then like to take a walk get to know her better maybe go have a drink

Get the POF Mobile Apps