NoCoLady: Love Out Loud!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
NoCoLady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Residential Mortgage Lending

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
I am a woman that appreciates random acts of kindness, perpetually happy people, and living life with integrity. I believe that you get from the universe what you give.

I am originally from Northern California, but have lived here for the last 23 years. Gotta love Colorado and all it has to offer.

As much as I want to sit here and write down an impressive profile, something that will make you laugh at how witty and clever I am (because I am). Or how passionate and loyal I am (Again, I am). I'll wait and share these things when we meet. Then maybe, if there is a connection, you'll find these things out on your own.

A few tidbits I'll share now: I can say my alphabet backwards (forward as well). I'm the best singer in my car. It's true, just ask the people in the surrounding cars. They'll tell you. Granted, clothing should not define you, but a sense of fashion is important to me. I tend to be a healthy eater, but not a fanatic. I could eat sushi every day.

What am I attracted to? Humor, intelligence, romance, emotional maturity, social grace, and a great smile. A man that has high standards, and takes pride in himself and his accomplishments. Someone that's active and enjoys the outdoors. One that is interested in trying new things and teaching new things. I'm always willing to give anything a go. A man that makes my insides flutter...

I have one kiddo left in the house. She's 13, so getting closer to being an empty nester. We have a lot of love to give, so you having some of your own is not an issue.

I love to golf, ski, hike, camp, scuba, love live music (fairly eclectic taste), an adult beverage on a patio, spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy a nice quiet evening, making dinner together and talking about our day.

I have no problem getting dirty and will give anything a try at least twice. So I own a pair of hiking shoes and a pair of skis. However tough I can be, I love being a female! A hike during the day....shower and shine....and off to a nice evening out on the town. A pizza, movie and a bottle of wine on the couch. that sounds great as well. Snuggling on the couch on a freezing Sunday morning...Kissing..big fan.

It has been asked why I only have head shots. It just happened that way. I cut others out of the photos for their privacy. I promise that I'm fit and proportionate to my size.:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's figure it out together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoCoLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke