tasche: I know you're out there somewhere
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
66 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
tasche is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
carpenter -videographer

I will not let this tree fall over

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends would say that I am an honest person and someone who they could count on. I'm more of a spiritual person than a religious one and believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. I'm an optomistic person and am happy with who I am. I am financially stable and responsible and would appreciate the same in a mate.
I like to make my home and surroundings look nice, spend a lot of time doing so, but I also try to take the time to smell the lilacs. I don't have any roses. I've been an entertainer and would enjoy dusting off that shelf. I used to like dancing when I was younger. I guess I just haven't found the right partner. I like to make people laugh, subtle humour, I supppose.
Things I enjoy: photography, hiking, tennis, equines(used to have one, wish I had another), motorcycles, bicycles, roller skates, roller coasters, singing, playing guitar and other instruments, movies, backyard cookouts(I can cook!, and I especially enjoy doing so with someone I care about), beaches (palm trees are cool), listening to live music, a good craft beer or glass of merlot, traveling(giddyup).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would enjoy doing anything that afforded us the opportunity to talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tasche you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.