ashleighmarie11181987: I'm not looking for a phone friend...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bakersfield, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
ashleighmarie11181987 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Director of Human Resource and Safety

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ashleigh
Here's a little about me!!!
I am 29 years old. I am divorced, and I have sole custody of my beautiful baby girl who is six now. I served five years on active duty in the US Army and deployed to Iraq for 15 months. While in the military I earned my bachelors in Human Resource and worked as a 42a (Human Resource Specialist) while on active duty. When I got out of the military I continued my education in Industrial Occupational Psychology and continued my career in Human Resource. I have worked in Human Resource now for almost 10 years and I'm the Director of HR and Safety Coordinator for an Oil Company here in Bakersfield. I am currently working towards my PHD in Psychology. I am a member of a well known church locally and spend a lot of time there between my Sunday School Class and Church Service and my daughter in AWANA's and Choir. My daughter is the most important part of my life and I'm not willing to change that or alter that for anyone. I only have one chance to raise her and I refuse to screw it up. I love the SF Giants and the SF 49ers. I love Ohio State College. I love the Lakers. I attend a professional sporting event a couple times a year. I'm single because I'm determined to find someone who appreciates smart, sophisticated woman who want more than to sit at home and collect the mans pay check. I am driven and I am ambitious. I'm kind and loving. I'm affectionate and caring. But I am also feisty and stubborn. I want to find someone who truly wants a partner in life. Not someone who wants me to follow behind him and just let him make all the decisions. Not someone who wants me to guide him and make him my personal puppet. I want a true partnership. A friend. A lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really don't care. Easily pleased. Driving in the car and talking would make me happy. You can't buy me with expensive things and five star restaurants, but you can win my heart with time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashleighmarie11181987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.