NYGiantsFanInWA: Rainy days and a chill in the air....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tacoma, Washington
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
NYGiantsFanInWA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Yes I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am not an "upgraded" user, so the Meet Me feature won't work for me. I'm not ignoring you, I can't see it or respond. Sorry!

Looking to meet a friend, taste-tester when I cook, someone to laugh with, a general adventure partner. Preferably someone in my geographical area.

I have lots of interests; gardening, hiking, camping (yes I own a tent - 2 actually), cooking, pubs, football, baseball games, farmers markets, bookstores....anything can be a blast when you're with someone whose company you enjoy.

I have 2 dogs and a couple of cats so if you don't like animals, we're probably not going to blend. Fur on my clothes is a given in my world.

I am a bit of a goof; please like to laugh. I'm usually optimistic, try to be realistic and don't have time for "negative Nellys". I appreciate those who are interested in the world around them. We live in a beautiful place which I enjoy checking out as I just moved here; hope you do too.

Thanks for reading and good fishing!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal pursuit and ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To start, I'd say meet up some place public - not so loud we can't hear each other. Perhaps coffee or a drink; and go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYGiantsFanInWA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps