hillary006: Butterflies & Fireworks....??????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elkin, North Carolina
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
hillary006 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well lets see..... I have been divorced for nine years. I live alone and currently have no pets. I am very active and rarely will you find me sitting still or even watching TV. I love to ride bicycles, work out, water sports, landscaping, gardening, and cooking. I would like to find someone I could connect with on an intellectual level, emotionally, socially, and physical attraction and chemistry are a must... Are all of those possible to find between two individuals? I think it is and that is why I am still single... I am not going to "settle" (if you will) because I believe that my soulmate is out there somewhere....yours too...we just have to "find them".......I value intregrity and I am very open minded and I never judge anyone!!! I know that people make mistakes and we all, will or have..." been there and done that." My greatest wish is to fall "madly in love". Enough said...good luck in all of our searches!!!!! ok time to edit my profile....you guys that are married .....PLEASE.... do not contact me!!!!!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hillary006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps