Ikaika77: Where are all the Big Teddy Bears?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San lorenzo, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Ikaika77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

on a work retreat

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Elle
I love to laugh and make jokes. I like to try new recipes when I can. I'm big on spending time with my family and friends when I have the time. I'm a old fashioned woman with a splash of a modern woman. I love comedy, drama, coming of age and biopic movies/documentaries. I'm into thick/heavy set guys. I like men with long hair, but it's not a must. He must have a sense of humor and be a good listener.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||-|||---On Your
---|||-|||---account If
---|||-|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!
R.I.P Sis 8/17/77 - 7/3/97
Congrats Auntie - Breast Cancer Survivor

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice, quiet lunch, in public where we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ikaika77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps