Deer71: Someone fun to hangout with
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Deer71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Maintenance Tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok back again. Things about me. Well I work 8 hour shifts at night & off most weekends. When I'm off I cook & clean, pay bills, shop, etc. adult stuff. I'm pretty independent . My nights off some times I like to chill watch a movie relax unwind, Some nights I'll go catch a show hangout drink a beer or 2; hang out with friends cook out or something of the like. I love music mostly ROCK anything from Ratt Quiet Riot to Linkin Park,Disturbed, Shine Down. Little bit of country music nothing depressing lol. I'm on my own have been for a long time. I was married for 12 years have been seperated for about 6 years. I've had a couple of relationships since didn't work out. I'm not looking to get married for now. Women say they want a hard working man that will be there for them through the good and bad. Treat them like a lady should be treated with respect. It's funny because the ones I treat that way seem to cheat & lie. I don't get it. I'm not rich by any means probably never will be but I work hard and I take care of what's mine. I have a big heart, I'm hard headed sometimes. Im clean (more than most guys), organized, work hard play hard. I'm not about drama so if you have it I don't care how fine you are; you can keep it and keep moving. I don't start no B.S. and I don't take any either! Life moves pretty fast and it's way to short I have goals in life and I'm petty busy taking care of me. I'm trying to find someone who wants to get to know each other hang out and see where it goes. If it works out GREAT but if not then thats ok to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drink or something simple to see if there is any chemistry; then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deer71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps