Sonofgodzilla: Just a laid back guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
32 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Sonofgodzilla wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hebrew

About Me
I figured I may as well give this a bit of a face lift since it has been a while since I've been on here much...since many of u seem to be in disbelief or doubt, yes I am 6ft 5in. I'm a bit of an odd mixture of is definitely a huge part of my life, I'm quite the audiophile. I really listen to all types just try scanning thru radio stations one day with me around and see if i can sing along/name the song and artist lol. I love Graffiti, Urbexing, Parkour (if u know what any of those things are...hit me UP!) Also heavily into things a bit more cerebral I have stacks of notebooks I've written including some fiction stories and tons of commentary on Politics, Philosophy, Anthropology (Especially cultural and religious anthropology) sociology, a good debate about something in the news, an ethics/philosophical/political/religious (btw...i am NOT religious, just fascinated by religion itself...) all topics and many more are welcome subjects of discussion with me.
I am a person who is pro 420, if that's a problem, I'd rather not attempt to be reformed or saved from my habits thanks!
As far as what I am looking for, its very difficult to articulate. I love tattoos, piercings (optional features btw), free spirits, kind, gentle, caring souls, and the smart, intellectual types as well. Girls + Brains = Sexy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good pub with a good crowd, movies, park, hike, or just chill I'm really a pretty flexible personality!