Age: 35
Hang Out
lakebumCRA: What's going on!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Springfield, Missouri
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lakebumCRA wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Cra
I like to have fun,if it is new experiences or the outdoors, or the high pace life that is my own. I work a ton and have the same amount of playtime! The water is my home from lakes to beaches, swimming pools to diving cliffs. I've been called a gear head but had no complaints when people get to share in my fun. I'm am not good with writing about myself, I do better with people interaction sooo.....

Update: I grew up in downtown Stl.... I like mud but when I ask how many horses you have I don't mean animals! I don't mind riding one but I'm not into keeping hooves animals... I'm a salesman not a farmer :) I'm into traveling for fun not 6am feeding then off to work!

Most of the profiles I have read come with a "do not" list or a set of rules... What's with that? Or my favorite " no games" lol! Loosen up people maybe you'll find something you never knew you wanted! And relax everyone has been through the same crap so just put on a smile and meet some new people!

Most popular question.... "what are you looking for?"....answer... Nothing! If you look for something too hard you miss everything else that is going on! I'll say it one more time! RELAX!!And yes I do still live half in wildwood!

Oh and if I seem to have proper English and commen courtesy, it is because I do! My grandma made sure of it lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find out i guess