RezendesD: Testing The Water
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Daytona beach, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RezendesD is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Danielle
I like to watch and play just about all sports. I like to work out (going to the gym, running, playing softball, basketball, tennis, etc). I love to listen to music. I'm a family oriented person. During my free time I like to go to the beach, comedy shows, playing pool, volunteering, riding motorcycles, traveling and participating in outdoor activities...I'm pretty easy going and I am open to trying all different hobbies/activities.

I am originally from outside of Boston, MA.

I am looking for a stable man that is faithful, fun, romantic, honest, and shares some of the same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be simple. It could consist of dinner, a sporting event, a walk on on the beach, or even playing pool. As long as it consists of something that we both enjoy then it should be fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RezendesD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps